CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1994 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1994 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellent service always. Reps are courteous when scheduling, and the techs are always helpful with any questions you might have. Prepay for your annual maintenance, its cheaper!"
from Edmonds, WA on March 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Dependable, knowledgeable, and friendly"
from Stanwood, WA on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Brandon was very professional! He took his time to educate me about my options. He was thorough and informative!"
from Everett, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I originally scheduled a service visit for my water heater and furnace. The ladies over the phone were very friendly and the communication leading up to my appointments was above expectations. When Ryan arrived we quickly determined we had to replace the water heater as soon as possible. He was quick to receive a quote and set the appointment up for me. Ryan was also very helpful in showing me what is done during a service visit so I could better understand what they look for. My water heater was replaced by Dane and his colleagues. They were efficient and very helpful. Garren came, by my request, to talk to me about furnace replacement. There is no sales pressure and he was very helpful to help determine what could be helpful for my family. The pricing is very competitive, they use great products, they are on time for appointments, and their communication with customers is superb. I look forward to continuing my business with them."
from Granite Falls, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Both the install and annual maintenance process was done efficiently and professionally. They contacted me to schedule my annual maintenance service which was helpful since I forgot it had been almost a year since the install. The tech (Ian) went above and beyond to make sure I understood how to work the system. He was informative, patient and very helpful."
from Stanwood, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I have used C&M a couple times for my heat pump & furnace & they have been great. The technicians were very knowledgeable & fully reviewed their findings. They are very good with their appointment flexibility with weekends (Sat) available as well."
from Everett, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM HEATING with John Lewis Master Technician solved a very mysterious difficult problem I was having with my pellet stove. Service guys from Anderson Fireplace tried to fix the problem with many visits and were not able to. DO NOT BUY FROM ANDERSON FIREPLACE. They have very poor Customer Service and are not available to come out in a timely manner. They do not honor basic principles of customer service. CM HEATING is an excellent company that always does right by the customer. I highly recommend them. The office staff is very helpful and friendly too."
from Monroe, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"From the initial estimate to the final furnace and AC installation, the folks at CM Heating were so easy to deal with. They showed up on time, answered all of our questions, worked diligently, and cleaned up when they were done. Their products are first rate and we know from past experience with our gas fireplace that their follow-up service is also great."
from Kirkland, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This review is for the initial installation and subsequent adjustment of a Platinum American Standard heat pump and variable speed propane furnace. I have had 7 technicians to my house. Three to install, and 2 to adjust, and 2 to make the final tweaks that enables the system to perform as the salesman Bobbie touted. All technicians have been exceptionally polite, and seem to be chosen by management to have very good communication skills. They all make eye contact, answer questions completely and politely, and always ask if I have more questions. Scheduling is always accommodating, and always emails a picture of the technician when the appointment and time window is set, and often a short bio is included. So you know who is coming to your home. The technician always calls with the eta When actually enroute, and it has always been accurate. They always ring the doorbell, and introduce themselves politely. From sales onward Thru final adjustments, they are a pleasure to deal with at all times. My only issue is that the initial installation was not magically perfect, and had to be adjusted with thermostat settings, and then actual heat pump tweaks. 5 star over all."
from Everett, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Heater went out on Wednesday night. CM was here Thursday am. My heater was very old (1975) and basically done. They walked me through a new furnace, secured me 12 months same as cash financing, and showed up Friday for the tear out and new install. I’m now sitting in my house Friday night with a brand new furnace and very cozy heat billowing away.Zero complaints, this is the way this is supposed to be done. Couldn’t be happier...!"
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on March 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)