CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2204 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2204 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating removed my old electric furnace and installed a new Coleman electric furnace, 4-inch media air cabinet with filter, and an Aerus air scrubber in February 2020. The installation included modification of the electrical wiring and fabrication of new connecting metal duct work. CM Heating provided all labor and materials to complete the installation. The technicians arrived on time, were very knowledgeable and friendly, and completed the work in about 5 hours. I am extremely satisfied with their work and recommend CM Heating for any heating system work."
from 6, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan H. was very professional and responsive. He provided thorough updates after he completed the fireplace repair and provided recommendations so we could better maintain our fireplace. I highly recommend CM Heating!"
from Bothell, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Terrific company and people. They saved me thousands after another company recommended a new furnace which wasn’t needed. I’m on their monthly payment plan for annual checkup which provides a discount. They call to schedule and keep good notes of component parts wear, etc. Excellent service and professional staff wanting to help and no upselling. Just the best.They have consistently provided superior service to our furnace. Professional and courteous. Thanks CM Heating!"
from Edmonds, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience with him and the customer service at CM. Thank you!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We were in need of general service for the furnace prior to closing the sale of our home. CM Heating accomodated us quickly. The tech was friendly, prompt, and although likely a simple call for him completed the job efficiently with no unnecessary hard sell (as I have had experience with in the past from other companies). would recommend again"
from Alrington, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam Weberg did an excellent job. He was very professional and pleasant. He carefully observed all covid-19 precautions which we really appreciated. Diane & Andrew Somers"
from Lynnwood, WA on May 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The entire process was easy from start to finish. Seamless and professional. I will be using them again for any related needs."
from Everett, WA on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM HEATING is an excellent company, who always puts the customer first. Their service is beyond great! They always communicate so well when they are coming, call ahead and send a photo of technician. They are courteous and follow very strict protocol for protecting your home. They have skilled techs and always follow through if you are having a problem with something. John Lewis is exceptional at his work. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. I'm so grateful for this service as I have had many problems with other companies not doing a good job at all and trying to charge for jobs not even completed, when the problem still exists."
from , ME on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam did a great job and was on time"
from , ME on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a problem with our 8 month old water heater and Brandon came right out and was able to fix it without delay. He was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Would ask for Brandon again for future service."
from Everett, WA on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)