CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 517 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bobby came and checked out my fireplace. He was very polite and explained my problem. Which was I didn't have a problem. Smile. I have had service from CM Heating for several years and think the world of everyone I have come in contact with on the phone and in person. Thank you !"
M . A from Marysville, WA on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby came and checked out my fireplace. He was very polite and explained my problem. Which was I didn't have a problem. Smile. I have had service from CM Heating for several years and think the world of everyone I have come in contact with on the phone and in person. Thank you !"
M . A from Marysville, WA on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did just great servicing my furnace. "
J . M from Lynnwood, WA on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"MY TWO TECHNICIANS TODAY WERE ANTHONY AND IAN. THEY WERE SO COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE - THEY CALLED AS THEY WERE ABLE TO ARRIVE EARLY - IT WAS PERFECT! THIS IS A FANTASTIC COMPANY! ALSO, THE RECEPTIONIST IS EXCELLENT."
K . O from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"MY TWO TECHNICIANS TODAY WERE ANTHONY AND IAN. THEY WERE SO COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE - THEY CALLED AS THEY WERE ABLE TO ARRIVE EARLY - IT WAS PERFECT! THIS IS A FANTASTIC COMPANY! ALSO, THE RECEPTIONIST IS EXCELLENT."
K . O from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I call in Friday at 10:00 to see if I could get someone to come out today , and look at my hot water tank,as it was leaking. they were here with in two hrs. now that's great service. Tom was very good on what needed to be done. very very pleased......"
m . s from Everett, WA on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is our third year haven CM heating come to our house for annual cleaning and like always it has been very easy experience. John has always been our tech. He has Always been very informative and answers any questions. He takes the time to inform us about our equipment. At the end our pellet stove is always very clean and amazing.Thanks CM Heating "
S . B from Lake Stevens, WA on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a very pleasant experience. CM heating was able to send out a technician for me the morning after I called. I had two previous technicians look at my furnace and both said there was something wrong with the pressure switch. The first person was quoting me $600 to get it fix! Beau was my technician from CM and was very nice and informative! He explained to me that there was just a connector that wasn't connected all the way. It was a quick and easy fix after all! I was so happy to only pay $109 instead of the $600 I was quoted for by someone else! Honest and helpful company. I will definitely be using this company again! "
D . H from Lynnwood , WA on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew came by to fix and recaulk a few places where the inspector recommended. He was very pleasant and efficient and was out in no time. So far we're satisfied with the new heat pump. Thanks."
J . H from Everett, WA on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not too long after moving into our home, the gas fireplace died. I called several companies trying to find someone to repair it, and several were booked out 3-4 months. I was referred to CM Heating from one of those companies, and they were able to come much sooner. Bobby from CM Heating came and fixed it and explained what was wrong. He definitely knew what he was doing! The glass on the fireplace was also almost entirely covered in black on the inside, and we figured we would need a new glass front. Bobby was able to clean it and it looks brand new! We will definitely call CM Heating for any other items we need!"
M . A from Snohomish, WA on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)