CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service from Brandon, punctual and easy scheduling. We have a major repair that needs to be done and we were given options and flexibility. Our HVAC go-to guys"
A . J from Seattle, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did a great job of installing an air conditioner/heat pump. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked well with my work-at-home schedule. They did some customizations to my install at no extra charge. Their rates seem competitive to me. Thank you!"
J . F from Seattle, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company was so quick to respond when our gas water heater gave up. They graciously fit us in for next day service and pulled the permit from the city so it was one less thing for us to do. My husband said the installer was professional and personable. Thanks for hot showers the next day!!"
R . R from Everett, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are responsive, thorough and knowledgeable!"
N . P from Snohomish, WA on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AC wasn’t working and they came over and fixed it within 6 hours! Great repairman and gave me a few good tips! Thank you!"
L . A from Mill Creek, WA on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was here, and as usual did an outstanding job. Thank you very much, Mr. Bill "
B . C from Mukilteo, WA on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your men did a fine job. So far, we’re cool and comfortable. "
J . G from Lake Stevens, WA on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service tech guy, very personable & competent"
S . S from Everett, WA on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Young Choi provided outstanding service today. He was friendly, informative and professional. I highly recommend CM Heating and Mr. Choi."
L . B from Mill Creek, WA on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike and Cassidy installed a ductless heat pump for us and we were extremely impressed with their work. They were very friendly, professional and we would highly recommend CM Heating."
S . D from Lake Stevens, WA on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)