CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This company is very responsive and gave is great service. Thanks , CM!"
A . H from Everett, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you Anthony for your assistance with helping figure out what went wrong with our furnace"
J . W from Marysville, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John Lewis came out after my gas fireplace leak continued despite another person from somewhere else thinking they fixed it. John wasn't going to stop til he found the mystery problem...and he found it and fixed it! He is so very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and curiosities about my fireplace and its issue and also helped me understand maintenance needs for it. Now my family can come over for the holidays and be cozy instead of chilly in my living room (and my fur kids! ;-)Thank you so much, John!"
L . M from Lake Stevens, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is so professional, customer service is outstanding. everything is explained so no questions. they stay in contact with you. parts came in asap. basically this company is a 10 out of 10. Kevin is the best person all I can say is he is a 10 out of 10 also. thank you kj & M the. Walkers"
M . W from Everett, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had CM Heating take care of us for years. So glad we found them, they are quick to respond and take care of any issues you may have. A "gold star" business."
M . S from Mukilteo, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just set up my first appointment. They were informative and easy to deal with."
J . M from Mill Creek, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cm Heating has been taking care of our furnace and heat pump for 6 years, This year our furnace quit, when it was extremely cold, they came right out and put in a new part. Then our Heat Pump quit, so we had it replaced, on Nov. 19th Alex and Dillon were the install team, I just can;t say enough, it was a huge JOB, they came at 7:45 am and left at 5:45 pm, they ran into SO many problems, but they stayed with it and got it going so we had heat. They are terrific young men, we so appreciate all their work. David and Janet Nichols"
J . N from Marysville, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace recently failed, we contacted CM Heating (they have performed maintenance on our furnace and tankless water heater for years), CM scheduled a consultation appointment (the sales guy was great), we made a decision on furnace brand and features, scheduled our installation, and Jimmy and Nick arrived right on time, had great attitudes, got right to work, and were done in no time at all! All around great service!! We would recommend CM Heating to anyone! "
P . D from Marysville, WA on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The people at CM Heating are routinely courteous, informative, and can provide options that meet the individuals needs."
P . P from Everett, WA on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Beau was very professional, knowledgeable, and provided outstanding service. Would highly recommend"
A . L from Brier, WA on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)