CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The CM team that came to our house to install a new furnace and heat pump were outstanding! They were on time, organized, and efficient. The job was done perfectly. From my initial phone call to setup an appointment with a representative, to installation, was trouble free. Everyone at CM is very courteous. Great communication between the company and the customer. I highly recommend CM Heating."
L . M from Snohomish, WA on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Their reputation speaks for itself."
J . N from Everett, WA on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM just installed a heat pump, furnace, and some duct runs for us. They were great at every step of the process: estimate, financing, planning, and installation. The installation crew was efficient and flexible and finished a day early."
C . G from Everett, WA on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Five stars is well earned by all the employees at CM heating. our old gas furnace finally gave up and went kaputz. One phone call to the great gal in their office got the ball rolling. Employees are friendly and well educated about products and take the time to answer questions. They explained installation and different options for us. We will continue to use CM in the future and hope they never change the great service"
G . K from Everett, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM service is excellent. I had a fireplace issue and our service rep was right on the problem. The scheduling for a service call, and notice of John coming out to service was appreciated. It is always nice to know who will be knocking on your door. They will be called again in I have anymore problems."
M . L from Everett, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CH heating has always been the one I have called and the on who installed my furnace and heat pump, the two young men who installed the furnace was just great and friendly too.Yesterday I had a tune up and there was a problem with my heat pump that the service technician Anthony Avina and Theresa Bradley found and repaired. And they were nice, they informed me and very friendly.My parents used CH heating for many many years also."
L . E from Marysville, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing service from start to finish! Thank you so much, Bobby from CM Heating! We'll definitely be returning for all our fireplace needs! Bobby did a phenomenal job and answered all my questions professionally and courteously. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly! Thank you, CM Heating!"
N . G from Snohomish, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Theresa Bradley came today to service my furnace and water heater . My baby choked in front of her . Not only she was amazing at explaining what was wrong with the furnace , she helped me during an emergency. Thank you so much! Best costumer service ever!"
D . C from Arlington, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a furnace and heat pump for us, plus a few other goodies. The system works great, installed in one day at a competitive price. The efficiency of crew during the different phases of the install is impressive. I could not be more pleased with the entire CM experience from the cost estimate, through follow-ups, and the install. It is obvious that this is a company of good people - it all starts with that. Before committing to the work, we had questions about our house duct work and the suitability for the upgraded system. CM sent over an install manager to answer all my questions and taught me stuff (Andrew, I can't thank you enough). To the install crew - you are H-VAC-Heroes (and you know who you are!)."
J . M from Mill Creek, WA on April 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a new electric water heater, furnace and heat pump at our house yesterday. Josh, Josh, Logan and Mike did an excellent job and made sure everything was to our liking before leaving. We are really happy with our new system and feel like everyone at CM Heating cares about their clients. The guys really hustled to get this all done in one day and succeeded! We would recommend contacting CM Heating for your next heating or cooling job."
M . R from Snohomish, WA on April 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)