CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bobby did a great job on the fireplace! It will be nice knowing that it is safe and maintained this next season."
D . B from Edmonds, WA on September 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did an excellent and very professional cleaning of my son's furnace at the address noted above on Sept. 20. He was very helpful in describing what he encountered and suggestions for future care. We were also very pleased with Aurora who someone in your organization had recommended for our duct cleaning the day before. "
J . D from Seattle, WA on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently had a new furnace and air conditioning installed by CM Heating.. I could not be happier with their skill levels, their efficiency and courtesy. Josh B. and Si worked through out the day on what I know was a difficult installation. In order to place the unit were I wanted it outside they had to go under the house and through my family room wall. They did a remarkable job concealing the wiring. I did have my son check it out and he thought they did an excellent job on the entire project. I would recommend them to everyone needing this type of service."
B . F from Lynnwood, WA on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles cleaned the furnace ducting, and Tom fixed the gas fireplace. Both men were professional, considerate, and efficient. CM Heating also installed my new furnace two months ago. I used to dread winter, literally praying my 20 year old furnace would get us through another day. But now I look forward to the cold with my new high-efficiency furnace. Bring it!"
D . M from Monroe, WA on September 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service and response was absolutely OUTSTANDING. Your Service Tech Mr. John Lewis was just outstanding, it was so pleasing to find that there are still real professional in the work force, people who take great pride in the job that they do. This man is a prime example of an OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL. You are so lucky to have him as a reprehensive of your Company, you could not have done better. You have the best that their is. As an addition, I will be recommending your Company and Mr. Lewis to our Homeowners Association and Owners and friends as a must do for Heating services for all fireplaces and other heating needs. Your Company, along with Mr. Lewis, came to our rescue when no other Company in the Everett area would even talk to or help us.Thank you so much again. Mr. Bill "
B . C from Mukilteo, WA on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I’m very happy with CM Heating’s recent installation of the furnace and A/C unit in my home. I was very impressed with their professionalism, excellent customer service, and attention to detail. Thank you Rusty (sales manager) and the installation team: Michael, Josh B, Josh the electrician, and Drew. I highly recommend CM Heating for any of your HVAC needs.Eugene M. Lynnwood, WA"
E . M from Lynnwood, WA on September 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had Anthony out last week and I was so impressed with your company from start to finish. Thank you so much again for the amazing experience! "
D . F from Edmonda, WA on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby did an excellent, very thorough, and very professional job. Thank you"
B . T from Shoreline, WA on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Absolutely amazing from beginning to end! Thank you!"
L . S from Monroe, WA on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just a note to tell you how much we appreciate the quick response to our phone call to have our new AC unit checked as it was cycling on and off. We had to shut the system down last night when the trouble began and we placed a call at around 9:30pm to report our issue to Val. In just 12 hours we had a service technician at our door to check it out. Drew came to our home and quickly diagnosed the problem which turned out to be a leak in the system. He fixed the leak, recharged the system, answered all our questions and was so pleasant and professional . This was the second time Drew was in our home, as he was the one who did our duct inspection for the AC and we found him to be a very knowledgeable and nice at that time as well. This is one of the main reasons we chose CM for our new furnace and AC. We wanted someone local, reliable and quick to respond to our needs. This is also why we highly recommended your company to two other neighbors who also chose your company for their furnace and AC needs. Thanks for the great service and the great people who work for CM Heating."
W . D from Everett, WA on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)