CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I liked that they use text, email and phone verifying time off arrival and when they are here. Got right to work the tech was very personable. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting gas fireplace service or furnace."
from Snohomish, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We received excellent service from CM Heating. They were prompt and professional. We used them for maintenance of our gas fireplace and will continue to do so. Next time we need our furnace serviced we know who we'll call. Thanks."
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This past summer, CM Heating installed a heat pump at my house and I was extremely pleased with the result - they are pros from start to finish. First impressions during estimate - personalized, honest, and accurate. Very responsive to questions and helped compare between traditional AC and heat pump options. The day of the installation, the team arrived on time and completed on time. Very careful with landscaping, and left the garage spotless. Heat pump has worked perfectly both throughout the remainder of the summer and the start of the winter, leaving myself and my pets in comfort!"
from Bothell, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"After receiving a few quotes on a ductless heater, and reviewing company reviews, and financing options. I went with CM Heating. I purchased a split heating/cooling system from CM Heating. I had it installed in July.The installation was quick. 2 days. I ended up having a friend watch my house while they were working since I was at a new job and I couldn’t take time off. She took video of how to program the system and the technician was very helpful with explaining how it worked with her.After it was done, I had to have a Snohomish county inspector come to approve. He had a problem with a short screw, which required CM to come back out to replace it with a longer screw.They came out promptly and the inspector was able to sign off on the permit.Since installation I have had them come out 2 more times. Once was user error. The second time, the system wasn’t heating and the technician found a leak. He had to come back the next day to fix it. It was covered under warranty.So there was no cost to me. I have been very happy with their work, customer service and friendly technicians.They wore shoe covers in the house to protect my new floors also."
from Lynnwood, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Wonderful wonderful company! I was recommended them from a friend and what a great experience! Thank you for helping with our furnace!"
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great job through the whole process from visiting for a quote to installation. I purchased a ductless heat pump from C&M and had it installed within a few days. Everyone I dealt with was professional. The installation team showed up on time, installed the units, demonstrated the use and left the job site clean and tidy. I would recommend C&M to anyone needing a new heating system."
from Marysville, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"when they say they are going to be there at a certain time they are there. Technician's are so nice and knowledgeable. Merry Christmas"
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has very professional team. It started out with getting timely and good estimate that lead us to fair negotiation with John. Michael Mackenzie & Heriberto De Luna did an outstanding job in installing new furnace for us. Everyone who I got to communicate through this office has been very helpful friendly and willing to go extra mile to help. We have very positive experience with this company. I highly recommend them."
from Lake Stevens, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On time, friendly, professional and knew what he was doing!"
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Brandon was very nice. He worked fast and efficiently to find the problem! Our address can cause problems in finding us, but he got here:)). Thank you!!!!!"
from Sedro Woolley, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)