CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Michael did a great job of servicing and cleaning our gas fireplace. He was thorough and friendly. He explained things well. Will definitely use this company’s services again."
A . B from Everett, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating proved to be very professional all the way through the process as it relates to our new ductless heat pump installation. Their attention to detail is second to none. Shawn answered our many questions during the estimate appointment and quoted us more than one option to choose from. When Lyle came out for the site review, he really helped us understand what would happen on installation day which prepared us well with no surprises. Jimmy, Charles and Jesse were very accommodating during the install process and their craftsmanship shows in the installation at our home. In closing, I would not hesitate to choose CM Heating and their whole crew for any kind of heating and cooling needs in the future ."
B . B from Snohomish, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was searching for a new furnace repair co. and felt comfortable with CM Heating right from the beginning and stayed impressed all the way though the service and follow up."
R . S from Edmonds, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was on time and very professional. Diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it on the spot. I would use these guys again in a heartbeat. Stand up company. .....3 days after our original visit, our tech had to come out again. He was on time and again very professional. Turns out the system that was replaced during the first visit was a "lemon". CM Heating came and replaced it at No additional cost. The right way to run a business. Would definitely recommend them every time."
B . B from Arlington, WA on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome customer service from techs who know what they're doing & get it done effiently~"
J . L from , WA on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Incredible service every time. Very nice technicians who are always there within the window they give you."
S . B from Kirkland, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers arrived on time and were very polite and professional. After installation was complete they reviewed the operation of the system and answered all of my questions. Thank you."
F . F from Everett, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a great experience with CM Heating! I would definitely recommend them. Lyle was very knowledgeable and was happy to take the time to answer all our questions. He was so helpful. Josh and Jimmy were polite, finished on time and cleaned up after themselves as they replaced our furnace. Highly recommend!"
M . S from Everett, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always it was a great experience. The tech, Bobby, was on time and very efficient. He answered are questions quickly and satisfactorily. We will continue to use and reccomend CM Heating to everyone we know."
S . S from Everett, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Theresa came on time. She has such a beautiful personality, Theresa is such an exceptional young lady, so sweet and personable to where she felt like family. The customer went on to say that the filters in her furnace are very difficult to access and change, but said this about the service- Theresa changed the filters with no problems what so ever!! She made them feel secure and appreciated her dedication. "
D . E from Lynnwood, WA on March 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)