CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Their service and the people that perform the service are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Beau was out on Saturday to repair my heat pump and was very professional and friendly. Drew was out today to install an air scrubber. He was excellent as well"
L . H from Snohomish, WA on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been really impressed with everyone who I have interacted with re our new heat pump. The most recent involvement with CM Heating was Tuesday June 4th. We had been gone much of the day, and when we came home we heard some strange noises coming from the heat pump. I called CW Heating, about 3:00 PM, and before 5:00 PM CM Tech Krispin was here to rectify the concern. Like every rep I have had contact with, he was very knowledgeable, informative, and business like. I would not hesitate to recommend CM Heating to anyone."
B . B from Bothell, WA on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Besides fixing the fireplace switch, Bobby took time to explain the difference between adding on air conditioning and having a heat pump installed in our new house. I appreciated his unbiased information."
J . P from Everett, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were respectful of my time and home. They quick and efficient. Nick and Logan were very professional and pleasant. the whole company made me feel special and my small job felt like it was important to them as they scheduled me quickly but without rushing ensuring I got exactly what I wanted."
M . W from Marysville, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and on time ! Very friendly!!"
H . B from Everett, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciate the reminder for maintenance and the communication CM Heating gave us to let us know when the technician was coming was top notch. Kevin was prompt, courteous, and professional. We are forever customers!"
D . A from Everett, WA on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been utilizing CM Heating for all our heating needs. (2) gas fireplaces and (1) pellet stove. We have always found CM Heating folks to be very professional, efficient, polite, and knowledgeable on our units. Today, specialist Charles (CJ) was no exception. He did a great job, and very pleasant. We highly recommend these folks to you for your heating needs."
M . B from Everett, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very satisfied with CM Heating and with the entire staff during the process for a new heat pump system install to replace our existing heat pump failure! Quality and service at it’s best."
M . M from Everett, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had my 30 year old furnace replaced with the addition of air conditioning unit. Work was done in one day with the exception of AC activated due to low temperature. Installers did a great job, what a difference the new furnace makes, heat within minutes. AC was energized last week, works great! The company cares about it's workers and customers which is sadly disappearing among many businesses today. Do not hesitate to call CM Heating for your HVAC needs. I checked out quite a few local companies before hiring CM, very competitive pricing. My highest recommendation AAA+"
R . W from Bothell, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He was very friendly and courteous.He gave me a lot of information in addition to servicing my fireplace.I was very satisfied with my annual check up."
R . B from Lynnwood, WA on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)