CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had my heat pump and air handler installed August 22nd and start up and tested August 23rdFirst off I could not be any happier with the installation of the equipment by Brian and Justin Then came Josh the electrician and again a very professional job on his install.and then came Drew who did the start up and testAll four of these guys did a bang up job in my book very knowledgeable in their crafts and I would have no problem referring CM heatingto anyone. All four of these guys are an asset to your company......I thank you"
G . B from Marysville, WA on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my heat pump and air handler installed August 22nd and start up and tested August 23rdFirst off I could not be any happier with the installation of the equipment by Brian and Justin Then came Josh the electrician and again a very professional job on his install.and then came Drew who did the start up and testAll four of these guys did a bang up job in my book very knowledgeable in their crafts and I would have no problem referring CM heatingto anyone. All four of these guys are an asset to your company......I thank you"
G . B from Marysville, WA on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating as our primary maintenance and installation company for years. Never have we been disappointed in the quality of materials and professionalism of the crew. Always friendly and readily answers any and all questions explaining what is being performed and why the repair is necessary. We fully recommend CM Heating for any mechanical needs and warranty contracts. "
R . P from Arlington, WA on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had my furnace replaced today, showed up on time, communicated very well, and now I am very happy with the result. I highly recommend CM for their well trained staff on diagnostics and installation. The whole org is engaged, confident and very focused on the customer. I highly recommend CM Heating. "
C . K from Monroe, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Absolutely delighted with the quality of service today. On time and courteous through out. Thank you CM Heating!"
C . N from Lynnwood, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"DEAR CM:ANTHONY WAS AN EXPERT, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU!"
E . B from Everett, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so appreciative of your quick response to our no heating problem. Today, I wish to thank CM Heating for the summer fan switch, it seems ironic to be writing a thank you for a furnace on the hottest day of the year. I wish to applaud your efforts to aid the Make-A-Wish Foundation, we will be sending a donation of our own. Mike and Pat could not have been more polite and considerate of our residence. Hard working and efficient, they are ambassadors for your company. Everything was left spotless. "Please" and "Thank You" are definitely part of their vocabulary. "
R . K from Lake Stevens, WA on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Guys did a great job for us, excellent job all around! Definitely recommend Cm Heating for your heating and cooling needs!!!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Guys did a great job for us, excellent job all around! Definitely recommend Cm Heating for your heating and cooling needs!!!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It became time to replace my 19-year old furnace. As a single mother I needed a great value for my investment so after reviewing 3 bids I chose CM Heating. The installers were professional, friendly, and patiently answered my questions. I am very happy with my new furnace!"
D . M from Monroe, WA on July 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)