CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 937 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We have called on CM Heating for everything from simple maintenance to replacing our heater, gas fireplace and recently the replacement of our hot water heater. They are always very polite, professional and friendly but more importantly they do the work right on the first time they come out."
F . C from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything they did was professional and really well done! Even before Their sales rep, Michael, who was on time, showed up, I received a text message that not only introduced him, but also sent a photo of him. Important to my Mom who lives alone. He reviewed every detail with us, gave details with several options, didn't oversell, and left us with a very professional folder for our review. His estimate was competitive AND they just seem to have the whole bidding, delivery, installation thing down to a science. The installers, Ryan and Kyle were great: they were very respectful, clean and efficient. Outstanding service and sales. We will continue to have them perform maintenance on our system every 6 months!"
V . A from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating for many years, for different projects and have found their technicians to be the most knowledgeable, they even fixed a problem that another company's tech had really messed up. Saved us the cost of a new fireplace insert. We will continue to use them for our heating, cooling and water heater needs."
D . F from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've been using CM Heating since 2010, and every single employee of theirs has been well-trained, courteous, knowledgeable, and effective. I've just set an annual recurring appointment for them to service our furnace, and it's incredibly convenient. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
K . F from Bothell, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received quick, courteous service from a knowledgeable technician. Gave me an honest appraisal of our system - most of which I was already aware of since it is an older system, so it showed me that I could trust them."
K . W from Marysville, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Highly recommended. First-class workmanship. From Micheal Pompeo, to Ian, Hoyt, David Ames, Rich Lee, Jesse (electrical), and Michael Pierson - thank you all so much. A first class bunch of guys from a first class company. You can use us a reference."
T . D from Snohomish, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A very experienced professional team that did an excellent heat pump installation for us. We are very happy with the results."
M . L from Monroe, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating covered all of the bases from confirming times they would arrive, sending a picture and name of their technician (Josh). Josh was very professional, he did quality work and did a great job cleaning up. These are all of the things that you would look for when you are having a contractor come into your home. I highly recommend CM Heating for any of your Heating, AC or electrical needs. Jerry"
J . P from Lake Stevens, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience."
P . W from Everett, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My fireplace fan stopped working on the night a foot of snow fell, I called to get an appointment to have it fixed and they got me in that day!!! So Great!! It was a little pricey, but well worth it!! They were really nice on the phone too!! Thanks so much!!"
S . S from Lake Stevens, WA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)