CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Both technicians were professional and fixed the gas fireplace in a timely manner. They were good communicators, friendly, and easy to work with. I also appreciated that they wore booties over their shoes and also cleaned the fireplace screen upon completion of the job. I highly recommend!"
D . C from Snohomish, WA on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles is awesome! This was the second time he had been out to do maintenance work and remembered the home from a few years ago. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Plus he was nice to my cats! I appreciated the telephone reminder that I was due for maintenance and Holly on the phone was also friendly and helpful. Scheduling was prompt. The pricing is also fair."
V . N from Everett, WA on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. She kept us informed on all aspects of the inspection."
T . P from Bothell, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon was awesome! He was personable and knowledgeable. I will keep using CM Heating for sure!"
D . L from Everett, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an A/C unit installed by Cm Heating. Both technicians Nick B. and Dillon D. were very professional and informative. They started the install around 9am and completed by 3pm. There were no issues and very minimal noise. Would def recommend CM heating. Their response time and thoroughness are top notch."
T . T from Bothell, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I would like to say good word about ,Brandon, He did a very good job."
V . H from Edmonds, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was here in Lake Stevens today. Very nice guy and very knowledgeable. "
S . V from Lake Stevens, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super experience from estimate to installation! Professional, courteous service. Thankful for blowing, cold air in the house now. 🌬"
A . C from Arlington, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yesterday we had air conditioning installed. The process was so easy. We have used C M Heating for many years. They installed our furnace a few years back. It went out on the first cold night of the winter season. Installation was not possible immediately, how ever they took care of us with space heaters for all bedrooms and living areas that very same day. Yesterday we had Mike and Christopher, or better known as ‘Mac and Cheese’ do our installed. They were such professionals! Courteous, punctual and friendly. Made sure to check in before arrival, via email (telling us about both of them and their backgrounds) and with a phone call confirming arrival time. They also let us know that we have a slow leak under the hot water tank, that needs attention. We also use them for regular maintenance on our furnace and fireplace. I feel that you can trust CM Heating and crew with all your heating and cooling needs."
S . S from Everett, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job by “Mac & Cheese” on our Air Conditioner install yesterday, great teamwork, professional installation and they alerted us to a leak under the plumbing under the house. We trust CM Heating for all our heating and cooling needs!"
E . S from Everett, WA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)