CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We've been looking to install a new gas fireplace. After doing research and having one company to our home to give a bid, we decided to get another one to compare it to. We contacted CM heating and set up an appointment. We were left with quite a few questions after talking to the previous company, as well as conflicting information. From the very start, we could tell that John knew exactly what he was talking about. He answered our many questions and clarified each point. He's extremely knowledgeable as he's been in the industry for many years. We were also pleased that he was able to give us a concise bid while still at our home. The price was great, and we feel very confident that CM heating will do an excellent job installing and maintaining our fireplace."
J . C from Everett, WA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"rich. mike and jesse answered all my questions and were professional and courteous."
d . y from Everett, WA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every interaction with CM Heating has been great! From when Lyle came out and gave us a competitive quote. To when Emma and Holly kept us updated on the whole process every step of the way! When the installers came out they were very respectful and we felt like CM lives up to their name they really are the Comfort Masters!!"
D . W from Arlington, WA on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has great customer service and very nice employees! We are lucky to have them in Everett"
D . N from Everett, WA on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived in the time they said, even with traffic. Did all the work on estimate. Were great with our kids and dog! Thank you!"
D . C from Lake Stevens, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I hired CM Heating to come in and put a brand new heat pump in. Their service was excellent. Their crew was very friendly. I asked how long it might take and he said it could take up to 10 hours. But they were done in 5 hours. After 3 weeks the heat pump stopped working. I called them up and they sent out Ian, a technician, right away. He was early and he was able to find the part that quit working and replaced it with in an hour. They were very friendly as well and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. They are number one on the list that Snohomish PUD recommends also. That is how I found them."
K . C from Bothell, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a great job and all of the employees at CM Heating have been terrific!"
M . T from Lake Stevens, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I’m so impressed with the consistent, excellent level of service I received from CM Heating. From the quote for a new Heat Pump/Furnace, to decision making and all the way through the installation process, I felt valued as a customer. Five out of five stars."
H . D from Bothell, WA on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service, friendly, quickly fixed our gas fireplace. On time, wore booties to protect our floor. My husband and I were totally impressed!!!"
K . M from Snohomish, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time Very knowledgeable of equipment great identification and very friendly I like them"
G . K from Everett, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)