CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 901 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Going into the fall season,we had concerns about our furnace. CM Heating and Air Conditioning sent Ken out and he was a pleasure to do business with. Ken was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He quickly identified and fixed the problem and thoroughly explained what the issue was. When it comes to furnace repairs, it's natural to get nervous about price, but I found CM Heating and Air Conditioning to be fair and affordable. Thank you, Ken!"
K . A from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After an unexpected fail of my home gas furnace, I had three contractors out to bid. Customer Service Associate, Rusty, spent a lot of time with me presenting several options and explained pros/cons of all . CM Office Staff gave an assist with financing process administration. installation Technican was friendly, efficient, clean and thorough in orienting me to my new furnace/thermostat. CM even offered to loan me several space heaters for the 10 period it took from contact signing to installation. This was a big purchase, wrought with angst for me, and CM tuned into a positive experience. I am now toasty warm at 73 degrees - just how I like it. I wholehearted recommend CM Heating. Great experience for me."
A . T from Seattle, WA on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very responsive and helpful when we had questions about the work that was done. "
L . P from Bellevue, WA on September 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Paul was very helpful in looking at our water heater and explaining that CM can take care of our gas fireplaces at a considerable savings while he was here for the annual furnace service. CM has taken very good care of us for years."
T . M from Edmonds, WA on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pat was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. "
M . w from Bothell, WA on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great"
m . J from Snohomish, WA on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great"
m . J from Snohomish, WA on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank John for everything he did for us, he was very helpful with our pellet stove. He even let me record him when he was telling me how to use our stove, so I could show my husband what to do with the fireplace."
R . J from Everett, WA on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you John Lewis for helping me fix my fireplace remote!"
B . P from Everett, WA on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Although my experince has nothing to do with the quality of service this company provides, what happened to me and my girls is a direct reflection of the quality of a business. A C&M van pulled up to Subway, two friendly employess stopping for lunch. The driver bought my two little girls a cookie. A small act of kindness that made our day. So bravo, to a company well run, who would hire these kind of employees that make a difference in the lives of others. Anna and Eva say, "Thank you!"."
h . S from Everett, WA on September 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)