CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 901 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I called and spoke to a very nice woman who explained that my heat pump was on but just not getting my house above 55 inside. She explained that they were very busy and apologized because she could not get me in that same day. She then found that someone was going to be in my area the next day and squeezed me in around that time. The service man showed up as expected, was very polite and friendly. Looked at my air flow thing and explained the problem soon as he listened to it. He showed me how to clean the filters and vents, and told me how often to do it. He also inspected my heat pump and reset the fuses and breakers for me as they were not working. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it and kept me informed the whole time. There were no pitches to try to get me to buy things i didn't need or to update or anything like that. He asked if i would like a maintenance call in the spring to check the system and that was it. Nooo pressure. I was told to amount of the visit on the phone and that was all i had to pay no hidden fees. I had my heat back and my house was warm and cozy before he left. I would recommend these guys to anyone."
H . B from Stanwood, WA on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work; listened to my concerns; answered my questions; cost was just as quoted. Would recommend to a friend."
N . A from Everett, WA on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"85 degrees outside and of course the capacitor fails in my central air unit. Jim arrived on schedule and was quick to diagnose the problem. Didn't have the replacement part and would have to order it. Since it was going to be in the 80s the rest of the week, he was extremely kind to leave us with a temporary capacitor as a loaner until he could return with the part. A few days later, Jim returned with the new part and all was back to nice, cool normal. Will definitely call C. M. Heating again with any of my HVAC issues in the future: great and prompt service at a reasonable price."
S . H from Mill Creek, WA on September 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience we had with C.M. Heating was fabulous. Paul showed up promptly at our scheduled appointment time and got straight to work, diagnosed our problem and had it repaired a short time later. If only every service/repair need we had could go that smoothly! I highly recommend C.M. Heating and will continue to use their services in the future. Thanks :)"
W . D from Stanwood, WA on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called at 0815 and the dispatcher had Jim (the tech) at my house by 1000. Jim was knowledgeable and got straight to work. He identified the defective part immediately and had the replacement on his truck. He clearly stated the installed cost of the part. I agreed and he had it installed in the 30 minutes. I was on time for my appointment at noon and the system was fixed.I will recommend CM heating and specifically Jim to other friends in Everett.Thanks for making one problem go away quickly and at a reasonable price."
D . K from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called at 0815 and the dispatcher had Jim (the tech) at my house by 1000. Jim was knowledgeable and got straight to work. He identified the defective part immediately and had the replacement on his truck. He clearly stated the installed cost of the part. I agreed and he had it installed in the 30 minutes. I was on time for my appointment at noon and the system was fixed.I will recommend CM heating and specifically Jim to other friends in Everett.Thanks for making one problem go away quickly and at a reasonable price."
D . K from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What a refreshing experience!After checking both Angies List and the BBB it came down to three companies to install our new hot water heater including C.M. Heating.C.M. Heating seemed to be the most responsive in answering questions through the quoting process so we decided to order from them and held our breathes as all we have heard about plumbing and heating companies is - wait till after it is installed and they reveal the additional $200 to $300 of charges that were "left off" the quote.Not only did they install the heater for exactly the price quoted they were able to use my existing expansion tank to save me some money.They were professional, on time and I will not hesitate to have them back for our other needs (furnace, fireplace).What a breath of fresh air in this day and age of over promising and under delivering!Thanks C.M. Heating for making believers out of us!J. & D./Mill Creek, WA"
J . F from Mill Creek, WA on January 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After posting this review and sending another email, I was contacting immediately by the company and they are coming out to fix my fireplace on Friday. I have raised my review to excellent, because I do believe the do great work. We just had a lack of communication!You will be happy with them I am sure."
J . R from Edmonds, WA on January 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After posting this review and sending another email, I was contacting immediately by the company and they are coming out to fix my fireplace on Friday. I have raised my review to excellent, because I do believe the do great work. We just had a lack of communication!You will be happy with them I am sure."
J . R from Edmonds, WA on January 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Also posted on Yelp.com:-I contacted CM Heating for duct cleaning after reading the terrible reviews on the $59-$99 companies. The technician (Kevin C.) came out early evening and gave me an estimate. He was extremely courteous and very excited to do his job. The estimate was around $380 for a 2000sq ft house with 12 registers, and repair of a return - which may be high, but based on Kevin's personality alone, I decided to go with it. I called and scheduled my appointment, for early on a Friday morning. Kevin showed up on time and ready to work. He performed the service exactly as he described, was done on time, and the price was exactly as quoted. I could not be happier, it's great when you get exactly what you wanted and were promised. I can't comment on their other services or techs, but Kevin has sold me on CM Heating, I'll be calling them for all my HVAC needs.Thanks, Will"
W . P from Everett, WA on December 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)