CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Theresa Bradley was our service person. She notified us that she was running late and when she got here was pleasant and efficient explaining what she was doing and recommendations. Overall great experience. Thanks!"
S . K from Arlington, WA on May 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Completely impressed with everyone at CM Heating. We looked around at ALOT of different companies before ultimately deciding to go with CM for our AC unit. There were places that quoted us less, however the service and product guarantee at CM could not be beat, so we were willing to pay more.We were especially pleased with our instal team. Keith, Kyle and Logan we professional, efficient and a pleasure to have in our home. They are an incredible team and CM is lucky to have them. We will recommend you to everyone. Thank you for the perfect experience!"
J . J from Everett, WA on May 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been using CM heating to service my heat pump. They’ve been outstanding thus far."
J . D from Snohomish, WA on May 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We looked into many different companies before deciding on CM Heating for our Air Conditioner. Although there were companies that gave us a better quote, we went with CM Heating because they gave us the best service and confidence in their product.From the sales guy, to scheduling, to permitting and everything in between our experience was beyond fantastic. We were especially impressed with our instal team. Keith, Kyle and Logan were absolutely amazing. They were professional, efficient and just wonderful to have in our home.Thank you CM Heating for making our experience so flawless. We will recommend you to everyone!!!"
J . J from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A quick visit from Kevin this morning and I’m warm and toasty again! I was given a 4 hour window and he arrived at the beginning of it, figured out the issue and fixed it right up. Thank you, CM Heating!"
K . R from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Service. Showed up exactly when scheduled. Staff is very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They have been servicing my heater for 7 years and would recommend them to anyone who asks. A++++ I would give them 10 stars if I could. "
m . m from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Top notch from office to field mike and Chris were great they explained every option for routing and did a fantastic job! I had a problem with the thermostat and they sent Ian right away. I would highly recommend this company😎😎"
M . S from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called in for a service call, and the tech showed up the same day and fixed the problem, thanks."
P . M from Mountlake Terrace, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We received a text and phone call letting us know that Charles was on his way. The text included a picture so we knew who was coming. He was prompt and professional."
S . W from Kenmore, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Young did a great job go above and beyond to make sure our hot water heater was repaired correctly. He also checked the air filters of our heating unit to let me know they needed replacing and had the filters with him saving me a trip. Very pleasant and efficient too! Thanks Young!"
T . K from Snohomish, WA on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)