CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 843 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great work, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly."
J . C from Lake Stevens, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service from start to finish. My wife and I was very satisfied with the service. Good communication!!"
M . D from Arlington, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Another outstanding job done for us by CM Heating and service technician Beau! Over the years CM heating has always provided great service for us!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recently purchased a new heat pump system from CM Heating. The whole team Rock, Ian, and Andrew and of course Kalani have been great. Completely responsive whenever we had questions. Highly recommend CM Heating!"
H . M from Arlington, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CJ did a great job today. We chatted about some great topics, he’s a super friendly guy. Answered my questions and explained to me about their fireplace plan, which I will be signing up for in the future"
S . T from Marysville, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Personal thanks to your technician, John Lewis. He did a very thorough, professional job. Our gas fireplace was literally dead...the flame barely bigger than a candle! John was able to figure out that there was a clog, cleaned it, cleaned the glass front plate, and put it all backtogether so it looks new...did I say it is 19 years old? We have a real fireplace again.Thanks - great job!"
J . B from Mill Creek, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jimmy and Nick installed my new furnace and did a great job! Quick, clean, kind, courteous. Thanks CM Heating for making my furnace replacement so easy."
K . H from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, professional, friendly and efficient service."
M . P from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"showed up on time and were very professional and helpful in diagnostic for our fireplace found out it had not been installed correctly and fixed it found out it had not been set up correctly it was set up for propane not natural gas so it was working like a blow torch and they fixed that for us very strongly recommend that you use them for any services you need"
R . D from Kirkland, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have many positive observations regarding Krispin's servicing of my 8 year old fireplace insert yesterday. He worked his way through the change out of a blower and pilot assembly, despite the very tight spaces. He's a careful, organized and precise technician. My bottom control panel had not been correctly placed since another company completed a cleaning. Thanks to Krispin's problem-solving, the panel now fits as it should, the front vents are now level, and the insert rests in the fireplace symmetrically. Can't say enough good things about Krispin!"
S . J from Edmonds, WA on December 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)